Rutherglen Glencairn Football Club


Blantyre Victoria 0 Rutherglen Glencairn 3

Saturday 23rd October 2021 - PDM Buildbase WoSFL Premier Division

(Pictures by Dave Taylor)

Scorers - Fraser Malcolm (3 minutes), Mick O'Byrne (22 minutes), Reece Pearson (74 minutes).

Blantyre Victoria :- Campbell, Jones, Allan, Gibson, Kerr, Marshall, Black (McDonald), Whitley, Boyle (Kearney), Brennan, Macnair. (Subs - Eeles, McKenzie, Smith, McKeown, Archer.)

Rutherglen Glencairn :- McGinley, Coleman, Schoneville, Leitch, O'Byrne, Miller, Tommy Lone (Burns), McGuire, Malcolm (Trialist), Michael Lone (Trialist), Pearson. (Subs not used - Fraser, Chrystal, O'Hagan, Green,)

Man of the match - (chosen by Allan Maxwell) Sean McGuire,

Yellow cards - Reece Pearson (72 minutues), Darren Burns (89 minutes),