Rutherglen Glencairn Football Club


Rutherglen Glencairn 3 Blantyre Victoria 2

Saturday 4th September 2021 - PDM Buildbase WoSFL Premier Division

(Pictures by Dave Taylor)

Scorers - Tommy Lone (penalties 11, 52), Kit Cummins (79).

Rutherglen Glencairn :- McGinley, Chrystal, Schoneville, Shields, O'Byrne, Leitch, Tommy Lone, Hall, McIlveen (Fraser), Malcolm (Cummins), Pearson. (Subs not used - Wingate, Michael Lone, McLellan (gk).)

Blantyre Victoria :- Campbell, Eeles, Smith, Gibson, Kerr, Marshall, Fee, O'Donnell, Allan, Brennan, Kearney. (Subs - Campbell, Hughes, Cunningham, Whitley, Cherrie, McKeown.)

Yellow card - Craig Leitch (69 minutes).

Man of the match - (chosen by Tony McDonald) Kyle Chrystal.