Rutherglen Glencairn Football Club

Subtitle

Match reports 2016-2017

Click on one of the links below for the match report you wish to read.

(All reports are in chronological order, with the most recent match at the top of the list.)

St.Cadoc's YC United u19s v Glencairn u19s - Sat. 3/6/17 - SYFA West Region Cup Final

Cumbernauld Utd v Glencairn - Mon. 22/5/17 - McBookie,com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

Steins Thistle u21s v Glencairn u21s - Sun. 21/5/17 - U21 Golden Goals Cup Final

Cumbernauld Utd v Glencairn - Sat. 13/5/17 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

Glencairn v St Roch's - Wed. 10/5/17 - Central League Cup Round 3

Barrhead YFC v Glencairn u21s - Sun. 7/5/17 - inspiresport SYFA U21 Scottish Cup Final

Shettleston v Glencairn - Wed. 3/5/17 - Central League Cup Round 2

Glencairn v Irvine Meadow XI - Sat. 29/4/17 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

Maryhill v Glencairn - Wed. 26/4/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Irvine Victoria v Glencairn - Sat. 22/4/17 - McBookie.con West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Petershill v Glencairn - Sat.15/4/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Glencairn v Kilwinning Rangers - Mon. 10/4/17 - Friendly match

Glencairn u21s v Tower Hearts - Sun. 9/4/17 - SYFA U21 Scottish Cup Semi Final

Glencairn v Girvan - Sat. 8/4/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Glencairn v Irvine Victoria - Sat. 1/4/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Glencairn v Shettleston - Sat. 25/3/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Glencairn v Shotts Bon Accord - Sat. 18/3/17 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

Blantyre Victoria v Glencairn - Sat. 11/3/17 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

Clydebank v Glencairn - Sat. 18/2/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Girvan v Glencairn - Sat. 11/2/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Division 1

Glencairn u21s v Bonnyton Thistle u21s - Sat. 4/2/17 - West Scotland U21 Prem. Lge

St Roch's v Glencairn - Wed. 25/1/17 - Friendly match

Glencairn v Kilsyth Rangers - Sat. 21/1/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Glencairn v Yoker Athletic - Sat. 7/1/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div.1

Glencairn v Pollok - Wed. 4/1/17 - Friendly match

Glencairn v Greenock Juniors - Wed. 28/12/16 - Friendly match

Glencairn v Kirkintilloch Rob Roy - Mon. 19/12/16 - Friendly match

Harmony Row u21s v Glencairn u21s - Sat. 17/12/16 - West of Scot. U21 Premier Lge

Renfrew v Glencairn - Sat. 10/12/16 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Glencairn v Maryhill - Sat. 3/12/16 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Division 1

Glencairn v Vale of Clyde - Mon. 28/11/16 - Friendly match

Glencairn u21s v Ashfield u21s - Sat. 26/11/16 - West of Scotland U21 Premier Lge

Yoker Athletic v Glencairn - Sat. 19/11/16 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Glencairn v Arthurlie - Mon. 14/11/16 - Friendly match

Glencairn v Clydebank - Sat. 12/11/16 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Glencairn v Blantyre Victoria - Sat. 5/11/16 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

Kilsyth Rangers v Glencairn - Sat. 29/10/16 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

Cumbernauld United v Glencairn - Sat. 22/10/16 - Scottish Junior Cup Round 2

Glencairn v Irvine Meadow XI - Sat. 15/10/16 - NCH West of Scotland Cup Round 1 

Shotts BA v Glencairn - Sat. 8/10/16 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Glencairn v Petershill - Sat. 1/10/16 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div.1

Glencairn v Cumbernauld Utd - Sat. 17/9/16 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div.1

Irvine Meadow v Glencairn - Sat. 10/9/16 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

Cumbernauld Colts v Glencairn - Mon. 5/9/16 - Friendly match

Shettleston v Glencairn - Sat. 3/9/16 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Glencairn v Renfrew - Sat. 27/8/16 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Glencairn v Pollok - Wed. 24/8/16 - Exsel Central Sectional League Cup Quarter Final

Glencairn v East Kilbride Thistle - Sat. 20/8/16 - Exsel Central Sectional Lge Cup Grp4

Blantyre Victoria v Glencairn - Wed. 17/8/16 - Exsel Central Sectional Lge Cup Grp 4

Glencairn v Vale of Clyde - Sat. 13/8/16 - Exsel Central Sectional League Cup Group 4

Cambuslang Rangers v Glencairn - Sat. 6/8/16 - Exsel Central Sectional Lge Cup Grp4

Ashfield v Glencairn - Sat. 30/7/16 - Pre-season friendly match

Wishaw Juniors v Glencairn - Sun. 24/7/16 - The James Glen Mem. Trophy (Kilbirnie)

Glencairn v Shildon AFC - Sat. 23/7/16 - The James Glen Memorial Trophy (Kilbirnie)

Arniston Rangers v Glencairn - Sat. 16/7/16 - Pre-season friendly match

Welcome

Latest Glencairn news via Twitter