Rutherglen Glencairn Football Club

Subtitle

Match reports 2017-2018

Click on the links below to view the match report of your choice.

(most recent match at top)

Glencairn v Pollok - Wed. 6/6/18 - Central League Cup Quarter Final

Glencairn v Irvine Meadow XI - Sat. 26/5/18 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div.1

Troon v Glencairn - Sat. 19/5/18 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Division 1

Vale of Clyde v Glencairn - Sat. 12/5/18 - Central League Cup Round Three

Irvine Meadow XI v Glencairn - Wed. 9/5/18 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div.1

Glencairn v Petershill - Wed. 2/5/18 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Maryhill v Glencairn - Mon. 30/4/18 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Johnstone Burgh u21s v Glencairn u21s - Sun. 29/4/18 - U21 League Cup Final

Glencairn v Renfrew - Sat. 28/4/18 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Glencairn v Ashfield - Wed. 25/4/18 - Central League Cup Round Two

Glencairn v Cambuslang R. - Mon. 23/4/18 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

Kello Rovers v Glencairn - Sat. 21/4/18 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Cumbernauld U. v Glencairn - Wed. 18/4/18 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

Glencairn v Shettleston - Sat. 14/4/18 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div.1

Glencairn v Larkhall Thistle - Wed. 11/4/18 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

St Roch's v Glencairn - Sat. 7/4/18 - Central League Cup Round One

Glencairn v Maryhill - Sat. 24/3/18 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Darvel Juniors v Glencairn - Sat. 17/3/18 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Glencairn v Largs Thistle - Sat. 24/2/18 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Glencairn v Kirkintilloch Rob Roy - Mon. 19/2/18 - Friendly match

Kilsyth Rangers v Glencairn - Sat. 17/2/18 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

Thorniewood United v Glencairn - Sat. 10/2/18 - Friendly match

Glencairn v Bo'ness United - Sat. 3/2/18 - Scottish Junior Cup Round Four

Glencairn v Kilbirnie Ladeside - Sat. 27/1/18 - Friendly match

Glencairn v Kello Rovers - Sat. 13/1/18 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Petershill v Glencairn - Sat. 6/1/18 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Glencairn v Arthurlie - Mon. 18/12/17 - Friendly match

Largs Thistle v Glencairn - Sat. 16/12/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Glencairn v Stonehaven - Sat. 2/12/17 - Scottish Junior Cup Round Three

Glencairn u21s v Tower Hearts u21s - Sat. 25/11/17 - West Scotland U21 Premier Lge

Shettleston v Glencairn - Sat. 18/11/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Ashfield v Glencairn - Sat. 11/11/17 - NCH West of Scotland Cup Round One

Glencairn v Troon - Sat. 4/11/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Division 1

Glencairn v Glentanar - Sat. 28/10/17 - Scottish Junior Cup Round Two

Glencairn u21s v Kirkintilloch Rob Roy u21s - Sat. 14/10/17 - West Scot U21 Prem Lge

Kilbirnie Ladeside v Glencairn - Wed. 11/10/17 - Friendly match

Glencairn v Cumbernauld Utd - Sat. 30/9/17 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div.1

Glencairn v Kirriemuir Thistle - Sat. 23/9/17 - Scottish Junior Cup Round One

Larkhall Thistle v Glencairn - Sat. 16/9/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div.1

Glencairn v Kilsyth Rangers - Sat. 9/9/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Cambuslang Ran. v Glencairn - Sat. 2/9/17 - McBookie.com West Region Spr Lge Div. 1

Glencairn v Darvel Juniors - Sat. 26/8/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super Lge Div. 1

Renfrew v Glencairn - Sat. 19/8/17 - McBookie.com West Region Super League Div. 1

Glencairn v Cambuslang Rangers - Wed. 16/8/17 - Central Sectional League Cup Grp 4

East Kilbride Thistle v Glencairn - Sat. 12/8/17 - Central Sectional League Cup Group 4

Glencairn v Blantyre Victoria - Mon. 9/8/17 - Central Sectional League Cup Group 4

Vale of Clyde v Glencairn - Sat. 5/8/17 - Central Sectional League Cup Group 4

Glencairn v Hurlford United - Sat. 29/7/17 - Pre-season friendly match

Glenafton Athletic v Glencairn - Sat. 22/7/17 - Meldrum Cup Pre-season friendly match

Glencairn v Larkhall Thistle - Sun. 16/7/17 - James Glen Memorial Trophy Final

Glencairn v Stranraer u20s - Sat. 15/7/17 - James Glen Memorial Trophy

Carluke Rovers v Glencairn - Sat. 8/7/17 - Pre-season friendly match

Welcome

Latest Glencairn news via Twitter