Rutherglen Glencairn Football Club

Subtitle

Season 2020-2021

Results 2020-21
Saturday 7th November 2020 - away - 1-2 - Hurlford United - WoSFL
(Scorer - Gormley)
Saturday 14th November 2020 - home - 2-1 - Bonnyton Thistle - WoSFL
(Scorers - Biggar, Wingate)
Saturday 21st November 2020 - away - 0-1 - Thornton Hibs - SSCC Round One
Saturday 28th November 2020 - home - 1-2 - Troon - WoSFL
(Scorer - Maxwell)
Saturday 5th December 2020 - away - 0-4 - Clydebank - WoSFL
Saturday 12th December 2020 - away - 0-1 - Troon - WoSFL
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 - away - 1-3 - Rossvale - WoSFL
(Scorer - Simeon)

Goalscorers 2020-21 (competitive matches only)
1 - Jackson Biggar
     Liam Gormley
     Kieron Maxwell
     Dale Simeon
     Drew Wingate

Appearances 2020-21 (competitive matches only)
(maximum possible - 7) (substitute appearances in brackets)
7 - Jackson Biggar
     Keirin Coleman
     Harry Mitchell
6 - Jay McKay (1)
     Tam Miller
     Mick O'Byrne
5 - Tommy Lone (1)
Scott McLellan
4 - Craig McGregor (1)
     Sean McGuire (1)
     Scott Schoneville (2)
     Drew Wingate (1)
3 - Derek McNab (3)
     Dale Simeon
2 - Liam Gormley (3)
     Garry Whyte
1 - Kieron Maxwell (2)
     Rikki McIntosh (1)
0 - Kieran Hannaway (2)
     Michael Lone (1)
     Craig Quinn (1)
     Callum Shields (1)
 



Pre-season results
Saturday 19th September 2020 - home - 9-3 - Carluke Rovers
(Scorers - McKay 2, Michael Lone 2, Coleman, Schoneville 2, Mitchell, own goal)
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 - home - 4-1 - Cambuslang Rangers (William Skinner Trophy)
(Scorers - McIntosh 3 (1 penalty), Maxwell)
Saturday 26th September 2020 - away - 1-1 - Cambuslang Rangers (William Skinner Trophy)
(Scorer - McIntosh (penalty))
(Glencairn win the William Skinner Memorial Trophy 5-2 on aggregate)
Wednesday 30th September 2020 - home - 3-1 - BSC Glasgow
(Scorers - Mitchell, McNab, Gormley)
Saturday 3rd October 2020 - away - 2-1 - East Kilbride FC
(Scorers - Mitchell, Michael Lone)
Saturday 10th October 2020 - away - 0-1 - Wishaw
Thursday 15th October 2020 - home - 3-0 - Shotts Bon Accord
(Scorers - Hewitt, McNab, Wingate)
Welcome
Latest Glencairn news via Twitter